This Southern Faggot's Blog


Clearly a big deal
March 24, 2009, 11:15 pm
Filed under: Rants | Tags: , ,

Sometimes I feel like most people in this town know of my existance, even though we have never offically met.

The other night my roomate and I went to this trashy, horrible faggot bar, because it was cheap drink night, or something. It is also within stumbling distance of our house, which is a plus. Anyway, I was just sitting there while my roomate was getting drinks and dude comes up to me and says “I have seen your profile on Manhunt! I think you are terribly whitty and I have been wanting to meet you for a while now!”

I constantly feel like people recognize me either from the non-profit work I do, or through some trashy website, or from the club. I just wish that more people would come up to me and tell me “Hay, i recognize you from this website” or “Hay, you’re the fag that threw glitter in my face at the club!” or whatever. Its kind of fun.

Speaking of the clubs. I haven’t been out in a while. I used to have a lot of fun slapping on some glitter and being a big ole revolting mess to offend all the uptight cock suckers, but I just haven’t been in the mood lately. I should fix that. I need someone to go out with me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

