This Southern Faggot's Blog


Wrap that shit up
March 24, 2009, 4:03 pm
Filed under: Faggot Rant | Tags: ,

It is fucking 2009, how the hell can faggots still go around barebacking and think its okay? Especially strangers! The more I think about it, the more I think that I wouldn’t even let a significant other of 3 years bareback me. Maybe it is a trust issue, I don’t know, but I don’t know whos honey pot they’ve been putting their pooh stick in, behind my back.

My roomate lets his boyfriend of ~*1 month*~ cum in his ass and I want to punch him in the face everytime I hear about it. Maybe I should.

I was really excited because a future client was listing off things he enjoyed and they all sounded adorable and sweet, but his final one was “barebacking”. Really? Fuck that shit. We clearly are going to have a talk about that.

Once I had a guy who i was incredibly insistant on sticking his dick in my ass without a condom and I eventually had to tell him that if he tried again, i would clentch up and pinch it right off. He didn’t seem too amused. Neither was I.

But one of my favorites was this other guy who kept trying to fuck me without a condom and eventually he tried this funny trick, where he would put his thumb in my ass and try to pull it out real quick and try shove his dick in, like I woulden’t notice somehow?

But really, I don’t even know these people and they certianly don’t know my sexual past, how can they have that much… faith? Is it faith? Anyway, how can they have that much whatever in me?

Ugh. You people.

On another note, I spent 2 hours yesterday walking around downtown, which is one of my favorite hobbies. I have been looking for buildings that i can easily gain access to the roof, or can just get inside. My plan is to eventually do a huge banner drop from some building, but we will see where that idea goes.

My favorite space downtown.

My favorite space downtown.

This is my favorite alley/space of all time, downtown. I’m not sure if you can tell from this shitty picture, but their are buildings on both sides and the front of the building faces main street, but is is boarded up so you can’t look in. Now I know what that kid from “The Secret Garden” felt like! This is my secret garden!… kind of.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

