This Southern Faggot's Blog


A post about doors. Kind of.
March 28, 2009, 3:36 pm
Filed under: Nothing Terribly Important | Tags:

creepy_doorSo their is this this… thing on the back of the door in our bathroom that creeps the hell out of me. My roomate does not see it, apparently. But to me it reminds me of those images that appear on cave walls and everyone flocks to them and they see Jesus or Mary or something. A constant fear of mine is that I am going to come into my bathroom and this thing is going to be crying blood or something.

Um, the end. I think I will just keep it covered with a towel. Thats probably the best plan.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

