This Southern Faggot's Blog


Odds and Ends
March 31, 2009, 6:33 pm
Filed under: People to remember | Tags: , , ,

harold-1930I pass by this wall almost everyday and it always makes me feel really good about the world, for somereason. Something is comforting to know that this name can remain on a wall for 80 years. I forgot to take a picture of the alley that it’s in, but its really nice and grassy and one of my favorite places to lay down. I should do that more often.

I really like this video. I think its the music. Well, and the tofu.

Last night I felt like total shit so I went walking and this guy named Rick rode past me on his bike and stopped and started walking with me. It was nice. He dropped his bag containing multiple jars of olives and it was really sad. We went to this house where he may or may not have known the people living there and when I came up they all went inside. He said that they probably thought I was a cop, which I think is strange. I am the least intimidating person ever… except maybe for when I am decked out in glitter. We eventually ran into this guy and Rick said “watch this” and got into a fight with the dude and I had no idea what to do, so I just left. It kind of felt like he was trying to impress me? Anyway, I like Rick a lot. I need to start hanging out in that neighborhood more.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

