This Southern Faggot's Blog


I can start a book, I can make some mac n cheese. I can not fall in love.
April 11, 2009, 9:03 pm
Filed under: my head hurts. | Tags: , ,

My head hurts so much. I don’t know what I am sick of, exactly, but whatever it is, I can feel it in my brain and it hurts a lot. My house, life and head is a complete mess. One that I am not sure I am ever completely fix and be satisfied with. I want to just run away, but that does not feel like it would help. I hardly know anyone in this town, why would going somewhere else where I don’t know anyone help anything?

Lately I have been thinking a lot about privilege and how it relates to having close friends or lovers/significant others. Maybe the life I have set up for my self does not allow for these privileges.

And maybe I am okay with that. I don’t know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

