This Southern Faggot's Blog


A real conversation I had with someone
April 12, 2009, 6:22 am
Filed under: Faggot Rant | Tags: , ,

(him) Hey, I am doing a big order on American Apperal “Make Gay Legal” shirts, do you want one?

(me) No… is this a joke?

(him) No…

(me) I have so many problems with this I can’t even begin…. Wait a minute, do you mean “Make gay marriage legal?”

(him) Nope! Make gay legal! Its a play on words
(me) oh… ok. No, I defiantly don’t want any of those shirts. How about you order some “Faggots are awful terrible people who don’t give a fuck about Trans folk”… Also surely even you can realize that “gay” is only inclusive of male identified people, right?

(him) WELL ELLEN CLAIMS TO BE GAY!

(me) okay, I am going to go now. Bye.

I really hope I don’t start seeing these awful shirts around.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

