This Southern Faggot's Blog


Messes
May 7, 2009, 3:04 am
Filed under: my head hurts. | Tags:

It’s a very lonley feeling to be able to leave your house for a week and come back with everything in exactly the same place. It feels like nothing changes around here changes. It’s so hard to talk to people when you already know how they feel about things. You already know what they are going to say, how they are going to react. It’s hard not to think “why bother”.

This town needs a riot.

My house is a mess.

Someone should have suprised me and broken in and cleaned it while I was gone.

I need to clean it before I have anyone over. I need to have someone coming over to be motivated to clean it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

