This Southern Faggot's Blog


Undies
May 7, 2009, 5:58 am
Filed under: Questions | Tags: ,

A few weeks ago, someone asked me to form a list of undies I would like them to buy for me and they would, as long as I promised to take lots of pictures of myself in them and send a few pairs back to him, soiled. I obviously said “YES!” and made a list.

Clearly, that didn’t actually happen, as these things on the internet never do. I posted it a bunch of times on craigslists across the nation, but i never got any responses. Maybe I should try again.

Does anyone here want to buy me undies? I won’t send them back to you spoiled, but I will send you back a cheaper pair, as heavly soiled as you wish.

Let me know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

