This Southern Faggot's Blog


A touch of (cl)ass
May 16, 2009, 11:09 pm
Filed under: Thinking Thinking | Tags: , ,

I have been thinking about what starting a jock strap cleaning service would look like, for a long time now. I think that this is a project that i definatly want to look into more. I was sitting at the park, thinking about names and for somereason “A touch of class” came into mind. Then I realized that it would be even better if it was “A touch of (cl)ass) and i giggled and giggled. I can’t really think of a better name, can you?

I can’t really find any doccumentation of something like this existing in a town that is not huge, but I think people would be ALL ABOUT it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

