This Southern Faggot's Blog


no shirt, no shoes, no problem

I turned my first trick in a while tonight and it was really plesant. The guy was/is a repeat and is only here to please me, so its really nice. We always just cuddle and jack eachother off, its nice to not have any of the buttsecks pressure.

I fucking hate having to check the bed for come after tricks leave. It’s like an easter egg hunt that you don’t want to win. It’s kind of the same way with whatever you are using as a come towel. You want to towel yourself off, but you don’t want to start rubbing yourself with a place that already has the tricks come on it, that just makes the problem worse.

I should have a new “You squirt it, you eat it” policy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I don’t know the answer, but I do know you should be selling these towels!

Comment by Nick




Leave a Reply

