This Southern Faggot's Blog


I want it

I want to go dancing. Or maybe I just want to BE dancing. Dance parties alone in the living room are only fun for a while.

I haven’t had a crush in a while. Crushes are funny like that. When I have them, I hate them and what they do to me. But when I don’t have one (or many), I feel empty and lonely.

Could it be that all I need to suppress my loneliness is the thought of company?

All I need is someone who will let me sing them to sleep. Someone who knows the songs I am singing, who already has a relationship with that song/album.

But I don’t have any crushes right now, but also don’t feel lonely. I feel like I should be lonley, wanting company. I don’t have any inclination to be around anyone, not even my (few) friends, which is becoming a problem.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

