This Southern Faggot's Blog


Amerikkkan Idol
May 21, 2009, 3:56 pm
Filed under: Faggot Rant, my head hurts. | Tags: , ,

Now that the flood of facebook status updates are over about who won Amerikkkan Idol, I can safely say these two are my favorite.

Brandon: Again, the Judges made a correct choice and the citizens fucked it up! I’m rushing the streets to protest the win of Kris Allen as I did the passage of Prop 8!

Tom: I don’t believe we were that surprised… Homophobia always raises it ugly, common head. It appears only the closeted homosexuals win in this day and age.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

