This Southern Faggot's Blog


Oh no!
June 2, 2009, 11:32 pm
Filed under: my head hurts., Tricks turned lessons learned

So, as you will remember from a few days ago, my house got broken into (okay, they came in an open window) and they stole the money I had just made from a trick. Well, my house got broken into again, but this time they came through the closed window… long story short, my computer, the back up of my computer and my camera are all gone. Which basically means that any art, photos, projects, whatever that I have been working on for my entire life now longer exist.

I am really fucking bummed. But maybe this is a good thing. Maybe this has happened so that I could realize how obsessed I was with my computer. Maybe now I will get out and do the shit that I keep wanting to do. Maybe Maybe Maybe.

I just got back from Chicago and the convergence was very tiring and beautiful. We had a pretty fucked up police encounter, which ended in someones foot getting run over and broken by a cop car, 4 people arrested and a few more with police caused injuries. All in response to a dance party in the street.

I am glad to be back home, in the south. I have a lot of projects I am working on right now and that is a very good thing.

Also, if you google search for things like “faggot”, “faggot blog” and “men4rent”, this blog appears on the front page. I’m not sure how to feel about that.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

it was sooo good to see you.

Comment by leila




Leave a Reply

