This Southern Faggot's Blog


Queers don’t deny it
June 5, 2009, 3:26 pm
Filed under: Interesting day, my head hurts. | Tags: , , , ,

Maybe this upcoming action won’t get as bad a response as I had origionally thought. We are finding out a whole lot of shady shit about the dude our action is around, I think people are going to get it. Awesome.

I think I am just going to forget to pay my rent this month. My renter is really nice and feels bad that my house got broken into , maybe I can use that to my advantage.

My good friend is coming into to town, which i could not be more excited about. It will be great to have someone else here who thinks like me, even if it will only be for a weekend.

I am not looking forward to the next month. I don’t want to have to deal with Prides, Stonewall and other ‘holidays’ that happen in the hottest fucking month ever. Maybe I can move to somewhere, where gay people don’t exist.

But isn’t that everyone’s dream?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

