This Southern Faggot's Blog


HAY MRS FAGGOT!
June 7, 2009, 2:25 am
Filed under: People to remember | Tags: ,

The other day I was walking around my neighborhood and some kid yelled “faggot” and then tried to hide, but hid really poorly. You know, like when little kids hide their eyes and think you can’t see their body? It was kind of like that. ADORABLE!

Anyway, I said the typical ‘thats Mrs. Faggot!’ and went on my way. Well today I was walking and they came running out of their house and yelled “HAY MRS. FAGGOT!!!” and sounded really excited. It was the cutest thing in the entire world. Then I saw them later in their yard doing various flips (!) with their friends and we waved.

I have a new 12 year old best friend!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That is cute 🙂

Love —
mattilda

Comment by Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore




Leave a Reply

