This Southern Faggot's Blog


Whales, people and you
June 18, 2009, 3:45 am
Filed under: my head hurts., Nothing Terribly Important | Tags: , ,

I watched Free Willy last night and cried and cried. I watched Free Willy 2 tonight and cried and cried as well. From what I can remember, Jesse was one of my first crushes and I still think he is pretty dreamy. I mean, not the grown up version, but the free willy version(s). I don’t remember ever seeing the third one, I hope its as good.

I haven’t cried in a long time. It seems that the only way anything can really effect me enough to cry, anymore, is through movies. I hate that. It makes me think I don’t care enough about anything or anyone right now enough to cry about them, which I don’t want to be true.

Maybe all I need to fix everything is someone to care about a whole lot. Or something. I would really like a pot bellied pig. I think about that a lot. Maybe I should get one and it can be my best friend.

For most of my life the only things I have ever considered ‘best friends’ have been animals. Maybe thats not something that really needs to change.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I ❤ Free Will!

Comment by Brian

I have problems crying over people lately, too. The only person that has had me tear up is my little nephew.

I’ve only really known you for a very short time, but I care about you more than just about any person on this whole goldurn planet, you noble beast. Trust ya with my life, I do.

Comment by Kenny

Awww, while you were crushing on Jesse I was crushing on Lori Petty.

Comment by Nick

heyull yeah.

Comment by Kenny




Leave a Reply

