This Southern Faggot's Blog


Secks
June 22, 2009, 9:05 pm
Filed under: ORLY | Tags: , , ,

I think that I have figured out why I don’t enjoy sex more than I do.

It’s cause what I really like most about it, is that inital shock of “omg its been so long since I have done this, I forgot how good it feels”, but then that shock wears off really quickly (for me, at least) and I am left with nothing.

On another note, the snow cones that the local movie store has started to offer are very tasty, however terribly over priced and not worth it. I figured this would be the case, but it was one of those things that if I didn’t just do it, I would have wondered about it everytime I went there.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

