This Southern Faggot's Blog


titles are so hard to come up with.
June 28, 2009, 4:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Y’all, Billy Mays died. This is so upsetting. I think thats one thing that I got from my parents that I will never be able to shake… a love for infomercials and the home shopping network. My dad and I used to stay up for hours watching Billy try to sell us all sorts of products. Once when we were watching QVC, we saw this happen, live. It was a really weird experience.

I wonder if I should call my dad. He probably wouldn’t actually care, actually.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

