This Southern Faggot's Blog


Boy Crazy. Toy Crazy.
July 2, 2009, 6:16 am
Filed under: Interesting day, Things to notice

Why can’t more people have pokemon tattooss? Thats all I need in my life right now. Someone with a pokemon tattoo. Maybe I should get a psyduck.

I strongly approve of boys wearing loose, floopy solid color shorts to shows and jumping up and down. If anyone ever wants to woo me, all you need is a good pair of (revealing) shorts.

I am waiting for my house to cool down. It didn’t even hit 92 degrees today, what a dream! It feels like its 70 outside right now, which is crazy cool.

Lots of really exciting things are happening right now. A few really terrifying things could happen as a result, I would love it if they did not happen.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

