This Southern Faggot's Blog


Does Boner have one n or 2?
July 10, 2009, 1:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I think boner has only 1 n, right?

If I had a dollar for every person I have met on the street and then instructed for me to feel their crotch, only to find an erection, I would have so many dollars. I don’t know what it is about me that makes people think I want to feel their erections. I mean, its funny to me, so I always do, but still, they don’t know that!

Also, do men really get erections just be seeing someone/something they wanna get at/fuck/whatever? How do they get anything done? Do I just meet the people who easily get boners, or is this a regular occurrence for men? I can’t imagine having to go through my day, getting erections at anything I thought was attractive. That must be so distracting!

It turns out I do not like plantains. I thought this was the case, but we dumpstered a whole crate the other week so I figured I would do something with them, before they got destroyed by flies. Fried plantains are a very confusing texture and taste and ketchup does not help. If ketchup can’t fix it, I don’t know what could. I hope my compost pile appreciates all those plantains.

Yesterday I met someone and we had a conversation in the middle of the street. After feeling his erection (quite large) and asking me if I could handle it (the answer was “no!”), he then leaned into to whisper something to me, but ended up just licking my ear. It’s funny how certain things, in certain situations can differ so much. During sex time, my ears are my favorite thing to be bitten, licked, whatever. But in the middle of the street, it makes me want to vomit. Maybe it does not help that I did not find this man attractive in the least. Well, he told me he would be gentle with me (at first, at least), which is kind of sweet. I guess.

Isn’t their a Destiny’s Child song that talks about all of this?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

