This Southern Faggot's Blog


Nikola Tesla
July 11, 2009, 1:48 am
Filed under: lessons learned, People to remember | Tags: ,

As a child, instead of hanging out with friends or… other social things, I would build Tesla Coils. I poured a really offensive about of my childhood time into these things and ended up building 3 of them, I think.I wish I had more pictures than I do.

It probably explains a lot about why I am the way I am, today.

Anyway, it’s Tesla’s birthday today and I felt like I should say something about that. Tesla was a really neat person.

Talking about the birthday of dead people is very strange.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You should date my friend Guy!

Comment by Nick

Well send them my way! Will they hold hands with me and walk me through the streets of downtown?

Also, Guy? Thats a name? Is Girl a name?

Love,

TSF

Comment by thissouthernfaggot




Leave a Reply

