This Southern Faggot's Blog


God damnit.
July 12, 2009, 5:13 pm
Filed under: Faggot Rant, People to remember | Tags: ,

God fucking damnit. I am so pissed off that you are gone. I know that you wouldn’t want me to be upset, but its so hard not to be.

You are such a fabulous fucking person. Part of me can’t believe that you are actually gone, but most of me knows its true.

When we talked about life and death all of those times, you always said you were terrified of dieing and people thinking you were “a man in a dress”. I hope, more than anything, whoever you were with last or saw last recognized you for the beautiful person you are.

I am going to miss staying up late and giggling and sharing stories about tricks. And faggots in this town.

And talking about how we somehow managed to survive in this town.Talking about how we needed each other to survive.

I will find a way to make it here without you. I don’t really know how, right now, but I will.

I just hope that wherever you went, or who ever you are hanging out with now, that you are enjoying yourself. I hope that everything after life is what you expected and always talked about.

I still don’t know any specifics of what happened to you, but I hope that whatever happened it was peaceful. I hope that the last thing you saw wasn’t someone beating the shit out of you, or getting yelled at in a bathroom.

I love you. I don’t know what to do now.

(edit)

“they” are pretty sure that she died of an overdose. If I can find any joy in any of this, it is that she didn’t leave this world, having the shit beat out of her.

I fucking hate this shit so much. The one thing Lucy wanted was to leave this world not being considered a man, and this shit is already being published.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

