This Southern Faggot's Blog


Too much pasta

It was storming really hard here last night so I woke up on 2 and ended up talking to some drunk boy in Ohio OkCupid.com for 30 minutes or so. It was a lot of fun. He thought I was a bio-girl, so he talked to me about penises and how they work and it was cute. He didn’t have any naked pictures to send, though, so I got over him pretty quickly.

I don’t know what is with my obsession of GuysWithIphones.com, but I can’t stop looking at it. Maybe it is the absurdity of a website, dedicated to guys with a specific phone. Yesterday was a really shitty day, but Mattildas “Pulling Taffy” and this picture got me through the day. Thanks, y’all.

This person appears to be shotguning a beer, while in his bathroom, while taking a picture with his iphone. I find that pretty impressive. He also might just be holding a can of pepsi up to his mouth, which would not be as impressive.

and this is completely, utterly terrifying. I can only imagine a penis that big getting in the way.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

