This Southern Faggot's Blog


Crusty Crabs
July 16, 2009, 3:35 pm
Filed under: Learnin!, Nothing Terribly Important | Tags: , ,

I thought I had crabs yesterday, but then I went swimming and the itching stopped. I kind of figured I didn’t have them (again, ugh) since its been… months and months since I have done anything even remotley exciting with a person. I am the most un-motivated whore ever. I wish I had something that even resembled a sex drive. The last time I had sex with someone I was actually attracted to… I think it snowed the next morning. Sigh.

I think I am going to start a project, of finding a decent person on Craigslist. I need someone to cuddle me to sleep.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

