This Southern Faggot's Blog


Southern livin, y’all
July 22, 2009, 2:39 am
Filed under: Interesting day, mom | Tags: ,

Last night I hung out with a family of raccoons and it was the most adorable night, ever.

Raccoon_baby!

Oh a non related note, my dad gave my mom the papers today and apparently she is upset, which is understandable. Apparently they are going in tomorrow to talk to… someone (I don’t understand any of this) and get the process started.

I went to go visit my dog a few days ago and she was sober. My roomate and I visited today and she was also sober. I wonder if this is by choice, or my dad just stopped buying her wine.

Fun fact. My mother used to date Reggie Knighton, who was in The Grass Roots for a while. The song “Magnum Sally” is actually about my mother. Apparently she used to like guns.

sally & reggie

I had actually forgotten this until just now, but I actually spoke with Reggie a while ago. He sent me this picture, which I think is just darling. The two people in these pictures are my mom and Reggie.

I don’t really know much about my mom’s past, but what I do know, is very interesting.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

