This Southern Faggot's Blog


I need a shower.
August 23, 2009, 12:11 am
Filed under: Faggot Rant, my head hurts., Tricks turned lessons learned

I just watched season of Secret Life of A Call Girl. It (of course) just made me want to start turning tricks again. That show makes it easy to forget that turning tricks isn’t actually that glamorous. Too bad it isn’t. It’s just so hard here, no existing networks makes it very difficult. I really, really miss it, though.

Craigslist has gotten really creepy and fake lately. I don’t know what to do about that.

I woke up this morning and I was actually COLD. I am so excited for fall to be here soon! I have something thats the opposite of SADD. I get really happy and giddy once it gets cold. Can we call it GLADD? Wait, is that already taken?

Today my roomate and I went to the mall, which was pretty exciting. The gay gave us a free pretzel (spelling). We got asked once if we ‘wear dresses every day’ in the make-up store and once someone at the store that sells hermit crabs, “what was up”. My roomate has a much higher tolerance for questions like this, so he will actually talk to the person, but I usually just walk away. I need to have more fun with these sorts of people, though. I should work on that.

nice_stencilThis stencil is really well done.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

