This Southern Faggot's Blog


Did you shit on my dick?

My fucking awesome craigslist post that I made was deleted. I actually have no idea. Maybe because I started it with “this isn’t the right place for this, but M4M gets the most reads”. I need to try again, clearly.

Last night was so amazing and bizarre. I sat with a bunch of 30 something Queer kids and we talked. And talked and talked and talked. About this town, how it works and Queer shit comes into play in all of that. I am really excited to see more of these folks. After that I went to a house show that was dieing and then quickly folks moved to this high school party.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I love high school parties. Something is really heart warming about them. But this one girl went on for AGES about how pissed she was that she left a 30 pack in the fridge, unguarded, and they DISAPPEARED! Can you believe that?

After that, this drunk faggot drove me home and we were driving through a “bad” part of town and he started talking about how excited he was that in his lifetime he would see this part of town be “beautified”. I almost threw up. We had a short little conversation about what “beautification” actually means, but I quickly gave up and he quickly got distracted by something else. Driving or something.

The weather here is really, really fabulous right now. My very first trick ever, you know, the doctor who chewed tobacco and collected literally everything in the entire world, has been contacting me recently. I might go out with him again. Last time we saw each other, he pulls out to go… do something and I notice shit on his dick so I of course wype it off onto my hand, but he came back before I could do anything with it. I ended up having to spend 30 minutes with shit in my hand, while having this dude fuck me. What a mess.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

