This Southern Faggot's Blog


HATS, darling
August 24, 2009, 2:14 pm
Filed under: Fun games

Mattilda made a post a few days ago about hats and I told her I would do the same. Here are some of my favorites.

DSC_4497

DSC_4496DSC_4495DSC_4492DSC_4489DSC_4485I wish I didn’t have such a big head. A lot of these only stay on because of the chin strap. Maybe I need to start shrinking my head somehow. I wish that was possible.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Darling, those are hats!!!!!!

Love —
mattilda

Comment by Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore

These pictures are so beautiful! I want to hang them on my wall, once I get one.

Comment by Nick

I need pictures of you IN THE HATS! Can you imagine?

Comment by thissouthernfaggot

Why no! I can’t imagine such a sight!

Hang ME on your wall, cutie.

Comment by Nick

Buy mama a sling and then we can talk about hanging you up!

Comment by thissouthernfaggot

use bobby pins!

Comment by leila




Leave a Reply

