This Southern Faggot's Blog


Oh dear oh my.

My ~*first*~ trick is about to take me out to my favorite sushi restaurant (and the cheapest in town. What a good date am I?!) and then to his house. How exciting. I cleaned my roomates room and the house today and found a bag of chocolate. I ate all of it. Let’s hope that doesn’t cause this night to end poorly!

But, cleaning was really fun. I am super excited about the undie cleaning service that will hopefully be getting going soon.

(edit)

Oh, so here is how this ended. The dude blew me off to fuck some “18 year old boy who is free”, but then that boy blew him off, so then he came back to me. Right. That’s going to happen. Sheesh. I even showered for this dude and changed clothes! I was looking forward to it, too.

I might just go cruising in the park. That laterally never leads to anything, but at least I could visit the baby ducks.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

