This Southern Faggot's Blog


Lay all your love on me
August 31, 2009, 7:02 am
Filed under: Faggot Rant, Interesting day | Tags:

I head off to the park, for my nightly ‘looking for people cruising the park’ walk. I don’t really walk around the park to cruize anyone, I just like seeing other people cruising. It is a really pleasant night. The clouds are super low and are reflecting all sorts of light pollution. This shouldn’t be beautiful, but it is.

Maybe I do live in a big city, after all. Big enough to have light pollution at least.

But their are stars behind those clouds, so maybe not.

As I walk around the pond, to my surprise, I actually do find someone there as well. I join them on the bench and we attempt small talk, but they appear to be more interested in the cock that has appeared from their jeans. I lean over to suck the dick that has been so effortlessly presented to me. He seems to be into it. I’m not really, but public sex is almost as much fun as public urination… and I’ll take what I can get.

As he’s choking me with his cock, i look up at him, then through him, and notice that I can see my old elementary school in the distance. Next to it, the playground where I quickly learned that the only way I had to protect myself in this world was to be a smart ass fuck. This is the playground where I learned so much about myself, more about others, and even more about how terrible and awful the world is, that I would one day be living in. This is the playgroud where I learned that others saw something in me that I didn’t. Other kids (and teachers) saw me as a sissy cock sucking faggot and made sure they made sure that I knew. Turns out I should have listened to them. My one regret that I have from my life, is that I didn’t listen to folks when they insisted that I was a fag, or sissy, or that I ‘wanted to be a girl’. Kids don’t listen to stuff like that, but I wish I had had someone there who would have let me know it was okay to listen to them, to decide somthing like that at so young of an age.

I wonder what this guys name is. He looks like a Paul, or a Ralph. Some name that starts with a P or a R. I don’t know why I think that, maybe I should just ask him. A long time ago I wanted to start a project where I would doccument every hook-up I ever had, but then I decided that people would not be all about that. People don’t find hook-ups as funny as I do, it turns out.

As my head is bobing up and down, I wonder to myself if as a kid in elementary school, I ever imagined I would be looking down upon the school with some strangers cock in my mouth. Probably not. What would have I thought about this? Would have I been as amused then as I am now? What would I think of myself now, as a kid?

I think about this and giggle. Good thing that at this very same moment the dude comes without telling me.

I wish they wouldn’t do that.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Home sweet home…

Love —
mattilda

Comment by Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore




Leave a Reply

