This Southern Faggot's Blog


I love you
September 1, 2009, 2:08 am
Filed under: Interesting day, People to remember

When I was done talking with Ms. Sandra tonight, she ended it with “I Love You”. It caught me off guard, but it made me smile a whole lot.

I love you too, Ms. San!

Today my roomate and I took our photos for the undie cleaning service we are starting. They turned out so. fabulous.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pix plz. Dix plz.

xoxo plz.

Comment by Nick

can’t wait to see them!!

Comment by leila




Leave a Reply

