This Southern Faggot's Blog


Friend of a Tranny

I have this friend. We will call him Banana. Banana and I are not friends IRL (In Real Life), however about once a month we will spend the night over at someones house and cuddle. No sex, only cuddling, which is sometimes pretty nice. I just left his house and tonight I saw a really, really shitty side of him that I had never seen before. I don’t need to describe it in too much detail, it was mostly the same awful, Transphobic faggot asshole shit that we all hear everyday.

But this time, it was slightly different. Normally, people will beat around the bush, when implying that I am a certain gender because of my genitals. But as I am cuddling Banana in his fucking bed, being all sweet and shit, he flat out insists that my gender is invalid, because of my genitals. He then insisted that because I didn’t wear wigs, big shoes or dresses all the time, that I couldn’t be a ‘tranny’.

Let me take this time to talk about how much I can’t stand faggots using the term Tranny. I hear so much venom and confusion every time they drop the T-bomb, but every time I tell someone this, I am instructed that because they are ho-mo-sex-u-al, they are automatically the Trannies friend.

If I hate Banana so much and find my self so disgusted with him, as I do, why can I see myself going back, in a month, for another cuddle date? For some reason this is stressing me out a whole lot. Somewhere, did I think it was okay to let my defenses down, just because cuddling was happening? Do I really need cuddles that bad?

I hope not.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

