This Southern Faggot's Blog


wet
September 14, 2009, 2:06 am
Filed under: Nothing Terribly Important | Tags: , , ,

What fabulous weather. I find a lot of comfort in rainy, cold and dreary days. Something about it makes me feel a very specific type of… sadness, that only weather can bring on. I really love it. I don’t know what, specifically, but something about being able to say to myself  “the weather is making me sad” is really neat.

Not much has changed, except the weather, recently.

I wish that self identified rednecks and cowboys responded to “You are really fucking beautiful” better than they tend to.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

