This Southern Faggot's Blog


Fuck that.
September 25, 2009, 8:11 am
Filed under: People I wish I could forget | Tags: ,

Tonight, as I was riding with some faggot, who I thought was not terrible, we were stopped at a stop light, outside of a gas station in a mostly Black neighborhood and he decides to yell “HAY NIGGAZ!” (I assume that’s how he would spell what he said). Clearly they couldn’t hear him over the classic rock he was blaring, but he did not understand, at all, why I got as upset as I did.

What the fuck is wrong with people.

Tonight was a huge, huge fucking disappointment. I glammed myself up (or down, i guess) and went out to see this somewhat popular band that is supposed to be fag friendly, or whatever. But it turned out to be your average, punk scene, we love dudez show. Whenever I find myself having some sort of respect for humanity, all I have to do is go out to shows like tonight and I can forget all about that respect. People are the worst. God damn.

At least I got a kiss goodnight from a straight dude. I guess that was the highlight of my night. Sigh.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

