This Southern Faggot's Blog


I want to hug whoever made this craigslist post
October 9, 2009, 9:30 pm
Filed under: People to remember | Tags: ,

Seeking younger – Naturally – 82

I may not remember the first time I had sex with a man, but I always remember the last time and pray that it wasn’t THE last time. I have never tired of seeing another nude man reclining next to me as we gaze into each other’s eyes and read the freed spirits which were once chained in the misery of society’s misunderstanding and suffered the brutality wrought from that misunderstanding. We tentatively touch each other in hopes that it is real and not a dream which will fade away as we awaken in agony. We whisper the words once forbidden for one man to say to another. We tread softly on all of the taboos and then kick the hell out of them!

We fall asleep and awaken, transformed and jubilant.

I need to know when you can come because I have to take that blasted pill a couple of hours before we mix it up. It might help to know CPR.

Aaww, I want to hug this person so much.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Cuuutte

Comment by Brian




Leave a Reply

