This Southern Faggot's Blog


P&P (poop and pee)
October 15, 2009, 6:20 pm
Filed under: Fun games, Interesting day | Tags: , ,

For most of my life, sitting on a toilet has only meant one thing. That I am about to (or attempting to) shit. But, this has caused problems for me now that I sometimes sit to pee (depending on which bathroom I am using). Nothing is more frustrating than sitting to pee, but having your body think it’s shitting time. I assume this has happened to others, but I have never heard anyone else talk about it.

My roomate and I are going backpacking this weekend, which I am really excited about. He has never gone and I haven’t been in ages, so I am really excited. Have I mentioned before that I am an eagle scout? Most of me really hates the scouting program, but a tiny part of me is really glad that my dad forced me to stick with it so long.

I have been having these really weird energy drains recently and I don’t know what to do about them. They don’t happen when I am doing anything active, but when I am sitting somewhere reading or on the computer, it will just hit me like a wave and I have to take a nap RIGHT THEN, or I just feel like shit. It doesn’t happen all the time, so I am thinking it might not be food related. Hopefully it isn’t.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

