This Southern Faggot's Blog


Camping hurts
October 25, 2009, 2:57 am
Filed under: Interesting day | Tags: , , , , ,

I ended up hooking up with this dude the other night. It was okay and he had the most beautiful penis I have ever seen, but I really wish he would stop texting. He’s your standard gay, from what I can tell, and I don’t need that right now. Cuddling is nice, but it turns thats ANOTHER thing that I enjoy way more in theory, than practice. Maybe I just like thinking about things a whole lot.

My roomate and I (and my parents dog) went backpacking this weekend. I actually could not be more sore. It has been a really long time (a year +) since I have been out and my roomate had never been, but we got 15 miles covered in 2 days, which is pretty good. I am going to sleep so well tonight.

Waterfall

Sometimes the world isn’t a terrible shit hole.

I have stopped biting my nails for the first time in my entire life and I can see them and its freaking me out. I can’t stop playing with them. I want to grow them out and get the most fabulous dolphin scenes painted on them. I can’t wait.

Shasta

Shasta McNasty only makes this face. Isn’t that wonderful!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that is so fantastic.

Comment by leila

i was biting my nails since i m 2 years old, i tried everything or my mum did, like putting nasty tasting glue on them or making me wear bandages on them and pretending i got my hands stucked in the door of my room …both hands at the same time… how clumsy can i be … recently i started dressing up as a woman and also started to turned tricks this way. I m 31 so i guess it s time i acted on this desire. I glued some fake nails and painted them. After i took them off, i never bite them again. 3 months later i have not bitten them again. But i do carry a emory file everywhere with me and use it all the time even in public places or walking down the streets of London.

Comment by bubble




Leave a Reply

