This Southern Faggot's Blog


water
October 30, 2009, 5:16 pm
Filed under: People I wish I could forget | Tags: , ,

Fountain

squirt

Will it ever stop raining?

Last night I spent the night over that that boys house. The one who i wrote about a few days ago. It was pretty terrible and he woke me up by rubbing me a whole lot and i pretended to be asleep, but eventually I had to tell him that I needed to get to sleep. Again. Because you woke me up. 2 years ago, I would have given ANYTHING to cuddle with ANYONE. Now I’ll take a blow n go way before a blow n cuddle, thanks.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

