This Southern Faggot's Blog


wait is this what drowning feels like
November 1, 2009, 3:44 am
Filed under: my head hurts., What is this shit? | Tags:

You know those nights, where not much is happening that is different than your everyday life, but it just hits you? You know, it just hits you all at once and you realize that the world is a really shitty place and everyone around you constantly makes you wish you were dead… or all of them, at least. I went to the big halloween party, I got there early, apparently, so the only kids there at the time were the tweekers and I really hate them. I left there and came home and my room mate had over some guy who is terrible. They left for food and I don’t want to be home when they get back, but I don’t know where to go or what to do.

Maybe I should go back to that party, but what if it hasn’t gotten any better? That is to say, it probably has not gotten any better, so what then? I wonder what the ducks are doing, maybe I should go visit them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

