This Southern Faggot's Blog


Christmas lights everywhere
December 4, 2009, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Interesting day, The new hose | Tags: , , ,

It’s that time of the year again where we put that plastic stuff over the windows to help with the drafts. I really like this stuff because it seems to actually help some, but I can’t help but to feel like I am sealing myself inside my house. My roomate says that the plastic makes the house feel stuffy. I think I am fine with that.

A friend is coming into town tonight and I am very excited about having someone in this town to talk to who isn’t a tragic mess or asshole.

The cute boy at the bakery, you know, the one with the pea coat with the hood, who I have a crush on, can apparently grow facial hair. I am pretty sure I don’t approve.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

