This Southern Faggot's Blog


My nails are a mess
December 11, 2009, 12:27 am
Filed under: my head hurts., People to remember | Tags: ,

I have a constant desire to be doing something, working on some sort of project, but finding people who are also interested (and motivated. This is actually the more difficult thing to find) is terribly difficult. But for me to survive in this place, I absolutely have to start finding more projects for myself. I really enjoy thinking about larger projects, but I need to start thinking more about small things that I can do to keep myself entertained and not crazy.

I need a break from my roommate and currently that just isn’t possible. I feel like this can only lead to disaster. I didn’t see them much while my friend was in town and it was a really needed break, but probably not long enough. Maybe more projects will help keep me out of the house, which I am pretty sure is what is making me so crazy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

boxes!

Comment by leila




Leave a Reply

