This Southern Faggot's Blog


Cops in the house
January 14, 2010, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Faggot Rant | Tags: , , ,

You giggle a little when you tell me that your trick from last night was a cop, still in his uniform.

What? You brought a fucking cop, still in his uniform into our house?

How do I even have this conversation with you? It is a conversation of your desire and my vulnerabilities/fears. You think cops and their uniforms are hot beacons of power. One of your fantasies is to get pulled over and fucked by a cop, still in his uniform, on the side of the road. How could my fears ever compete with that?

I already know that it would end with you not understanding how something so “simple” could be “such a big deal” to me.

Maybe it’s time to move. Maybe I can’t do this anymore.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

