This Southern Faggot's Blog


Falling ice

Wait, so what exactly is falling from the sky right now? Freezing drizzle? Is that different from snow? What about hail, could that just be small hail? Is freezing drizzle different from freezing rain? No one has really ever addressed these things for me, which is fine because it never happens here, but it is right now and I want to understand what that noise is outside.

I want to move so bad. I am so tired of my house and its 6 windows. I need more l-i-g-h-t! How did I make it through the whole winter with such little light? Their is this really cute place next to our house for cheap, but the layout is so wacky, my roomate is not all for it. Maybe a house will open up down the st., in the neighborhood where everyone I know/all the punk kidz live. That would be fabulous.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

