This Southern Faggot's Blog


Can this pickle
February 16, 2010, 11:25 pm
Filed under: Nothing Terribly Important | Tags: ,

It is always amazing to me how some people are all about cumming in their mouth, but swallowing it is completely disgusting and something they would never dream of doing. If it’s in your mouth, you might as well swallow it, is my motto, I guess.

I have been spending a whole lot of time on that cam site so far, while at the same time, doing very few private shows (that actually make money). It will get better as I get regulars and stop being the new person, but right now, it’s mostly me talking to my self.

Hopefully I will be moving down the street soon, to where all the punk kids live, where I have been spending a lot of time lately.

I am tired all the time, I need to stop staying up so late

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I stopped swallowing come when I realized I was allergic to it but that’s rather different.

Comment by Kristin




Leave a Reply

