This Southern Faggot's Blog


Nap time
March 7, 2010, 7:43 am
Filed under: Interesting day | Tags: ,

Naps are the only way that I will ever get anything done this spring/summer. That is the only way I will have the energy to keep working on things until 2. I wake up with the sun, regardless of how tired I am, which is kind of awful.

I wish that while napping, I didn’t feel like I am wasting the day away. Sure, daylight is great, but night time is the only time I can get stuff done.. and anyway, thats when everyone I know is awake.

Maybe I just need to schedule a nap into my day and force myself to nap, regardless of how much I feel like I need it

Today was the first day day of walking around outside without shoes.

The warm asphalt and broken glass against my feet.

I’m home again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

