This Southern Faggot's Blog


Nipples

I just turned the best trick, of my entire life.

He is an older dude, really nice, not weird smelling and really furry, which is such a nice change. We just made out for a long time and I came on his chest and thats all he wanted. After that we rolled around and we talked about turning tricks in this town. He apparently used to be a hustler as well, in the 70’s, in the town that I live in, which is really amazing. And I got an awesome tip, super!

Normally tricks leave my house and I feel drained. I either just want to take a nap, or go spray something in my room that will make their smell go away. But I am fine with whatever smell is in my room right now and all I want to do is go run through the park. I am going to go see what the ducks are doing.

What a fabulous day!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

