This Southern Faggot's Blog


Oh honey, it’s so nice outside!
March 12, 2010, 6:06 pm
Filed under: YES! | Tags: , ,

Honey, when summer rolls around and the booty shorts come out, I own downtown.

Walking home from the bakery this morning, I realized that this is what I really, truly, love about summer. The feeling of power, the knowledge that regardless of gender, sexuality, age, race, economic status, I know that when I walk by, I am what everyone is looking at. I love it.

In related news, I dyed my favorite pair of shorts fuchsia. I think the bleach completely fucked them up and they will fall apart soon, but they will be fabulous while they last.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I dyed my hair brown today!

Comment by Brian




Leave a Reply

