This Southern Faggot's Blog


flowers, kisses, you

Pickles, kombucha, gardens, knitting, soldering solar panels, rope swings. These are just some of the things I try to keep my self busy with, to fill the time during the day.

I always need more projects.

More more more, Please.

Summer is getting really close. The low for tonight is 80 with awful humidity. Something about the smell (feeling?) of air conditioning and (my?) body odor is really refreshing.

Why does that make me so happy? I want to know what memory I am recalling. I hope I can figure that out.

I fell in love with a boy. I don’t know anything about them, except that they were carrying a couple trash bags filled with something. I think that’s real dreamy. I wonder if they live downtown. Maybe we will meet on the dock and hold hands and it things will be deliciously awkward.

I don’t really feel like I need much from someone else, but it is those awkward moments. You know, like the ones in movies when a 14 year old couple has their first kiss, but they bump heads or something. That’s all I need, or want, from life right now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

No, what you need is Waitng for JOhn…

Come across and have a read. X

http://waitingforjohn.blogspot.com

Comment by waitingforjohn




Leave a Reply

