This Southern Faggot's Blog


Oh the wildlife
September 29, 2010, 4:45 pm
Filed under: Ducks, Nothing Terribly Important | Tags: , , ,

At my old house, we had a whole lot of squirrels. Like, a terrifyingly cute amount of them, everywhere, always.

At my new house, we have a whole lot of cardinals and blue jays. Blue jays sound like they might be nice, but they are really mean and terribly loud.

Cardinals are nice, though. How could you go wrong with a bright red bird?

I kind of miss the squirrels, though.

Oh, and the ducks. I really, really miss having the ducks near my house. I think about them almost every day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

