This Southern Faggot's Blog


Okay I do kind of like this one

This video is my favorite that I have seen so far. I love that they talk about desire and not having a lot of money. I love that they talk about making it better, not by finding some sort of big community, or whatever, but instead acknowledging that for some people, it gets better out in the country. Where you have lots of room to explore and think and be alone with the world.

But wait a minute, I guess that goes back to the biggest question of my fucking life, it seems. Can your “community” just be yourself? And maybe an animal friend or two.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

